Home > Staff > Administration
Staff

Administration

  Name and Contact Details Portfolio
Sumaya Allie
Departmental Assistant
Room M119; x3185
sumaya.allie@uct.ac.za
Maintenance and alterations, security, teaching equipment, health & safety, messenger
Nimrod Matotong
Chief technical Officer
Room M311; x3210
nimrod.matotong@uct.ac.za
Chief Technical Officer
Tanya Hannival
Administrative Assistant
Room M319.3; x4527
tanya.hannival@uct.ac.za
Postgraduate administration and research reports
Hayley Leslie
Departmental Manager
Room M319.4; x3188
hayley.leslie@uct.ac.za
Manage and oversee the administrative functions of the department
Di Loureiro
Administrative Assistant
Room M315.2; x2340
di.lapidoloureio@uct.ac.za
Personal assistant to Profs. Butterworth and Ellis, and administrative support to MARAM
Gisela McBride
Administrative Assistant
Room M319; x3190
gisela.mcbride@uct.ac.za
Undergraduate Administration
Kim Peters
Senior Secretary
Room M319; x3191
kim.peters@uct.ac.za
Undergraduate Matters
Julia Steenveld
Departmental Assistant
Room M116; x3194
julie.steenveld@uct.ac.za
Printing, Photocopying, mail
Anthea Willis-Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Room M319; x3192
anthea.willis-thomas@uct.ac.za
Financial administration, research administration, course administration, marks processing, web maintenance
  Sameya Esterhuizen
Senior Secretary
Room M319; x3191
sameya.esterhuizen@uct.ac.za
Course administration, marks processing, student queries and staff logistical support
  Tania Jansen
Admin Assistant 
Room M319; x2177
tania.jansen@uct.ac.za
Financial administration, course administration and marks processing